Planet Pit 2011– Pitbull

Planet Pit 2011– Pitbull Mp3 Songs, Planet Pit 2011– Pitbull Songs PK, Planet Pit 2011– Pitbull Mp3 Songs Download, Planet Pit 2011– Pitbull Movie All mp3, Planet Pit 2011– Pitbull Free Mp3 Download, Planet Pit 2011– Pitbull Mp3, Planet Pit 2011– Pitbull Hindi Movie Mp3 Songs

Basic Information of ‘ Planet Pit – Pitbull ‘
Planet Pit is the sixth studio album by American rapper Pitbull, released on June 17, 2011, on J Records, and RCA Records. Production was handled by a variety of pop, and hip hop producers including David Guetta, RedOne, Dr. Luke, Jim Jonsin, and Soulshock. Musically, the album was created with the goal that every song could be a possible single. The album draws influences from Pitbull childhood years listening to merengue, freestyle, cha-cha-cha, Miami bass, hip hop, and dancehall. The album debuted at number seven on the Billboard 200 with first-week sales of 55,000 copies, becoming Pitbull’s highest-charting album in the United States

MP3 List of Album ‘ Planet Pit ‘:
  1. Mr. Worldwide (Intro) (Feat. Vein)
  2. Give Me Everything (Feat. Ne-Yo Afrojack and Nayer)
  3. Rain Over Me (feat. Marc Anthony)
  4. Hey Baby (Drop It To The Floor) (Feat. T-Pain)
  5. Pause
  6. Come N Go (Feat. Enrique Iglesias)
  7. Shake Senora (Feat. T-Pain and Sean Paul)
  8. International Love (Feat. Chris Brown)
  9. Castle Made Of Sound (Feat. Kelly Rowland and Jamie Drastik)
  10. Took My Love (Feat. Red Foo Vein and David Rush)
  11. Where Do We Go (Feat. Jamie Foxx)
  12. Something For The Dj’s
  13. Mr. Right Now (Feat. Akon)
  14. Senora Remix (Feat. T-Pain Sean Paul and Ludacris)
  15. Oye Baby (Feat. Nicola Fasano)

No comments:

Post a Comment